Skip to Main Content
Library Logo Kalamazoo Valley Home Library Home Library Search

Course Reserves at the KVCC Library

Information about Library Course Reserves

Library Hours

Texas Township Campus Library Arcadia Commons Library

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday: 8 am - 7 pm

Thursday: 9:30 am - 7 pm

Friday: 8 am - 5 pm (Closed Summer)

Saturday: 10 am - 2 pm (Closed Summer)

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday: 8 am - 5 pm

Thursday: 9:30 am - 5 pm

Friday: (Closed Summer)

 

                Female student holding book in the ACC Library.

Contact the Libraries

Texas Township Campus

Arcadia Commons Campus

Room 3210/8420

6767 W. O Ave

Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Anna Whitten Hall Room 321

202 N. Rose St

Kalamazoo, MI 49007

269.488.4328 269.373.7848
libraries@kvcc.edu libraries@kvcc.edu

Library Directory

Russ Barnes
Reference Librarian
rbarnes@kvcc.edu
Amy Brandt
Instructional Librarian
abrandt@kvcc.edu
 
Ashley Bergkamp
Circulation and Reserve Supervisor

abergkamp@kvcc.edu

Franki Hand
Library Services Supervisor
Arcadia Commons Campus
Bronson Healthy Living Campus

 

fhand@kvcc.edu

   

Jim Ratliff
Instructional Librarian

Arcadia Commons Campus
Bronson Healthy Living Campus

 

jratliff@kvcc.edu

Mark Walters
Director of KVCC Libraries

mwalters@kvcc.edu

undefined

Nancy Young
Serials & Reference Supervisor
nyoung@kvcc.edu
Jackie Zito
Acquisitions Supervisor
jzito@kvcc.edu