Skip to Main Content
Library Logo Kalamazoo Valley Home Library Home Library Search

Library Hours & Contacts

                Female student holding book in the ACC Library.

Kalamazoo Valley Community College Library

 

 

Library Hours

Texas Township Campus Library

Arcadia Commons Campus Library

269-488-4380 269-373-7848
libraries@kvcc.edu libraries@kvcc.edu

Sunday Closed     Sunday Closed
Monday 8am-5pm     Monday 8am-8pm
Tuesday 8am-5pm     Tuesday 8am-8pm
Wednesday 8am-5pm     Wednesday 8am-8pm
Thursday 8am-5pm     Thursday 8am-8pm
Friday 8am-5pm     Friday 8am-5pm
Saturday Closed     Saturday Closed

Special Hours

Wednesday, November 24 ACC Library closed at 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 25 Closed
Friday, November 26 Closed
Friday, December 24 - Sunday, January 2 Closed

Room 3210, Upper Level Library

Room 8420, Lower Level Library

Map

Room 3210, Third Floor

Anna Whitten Hall

Map

 

Library Staff Directory

Russ Barnes
Reference Librarian
rbarnes@kvcc.edu
Amy Brandt
Instructional Librarian
abrandt@kvcc.edu
 
Ashley Bergkamp
Circulation and Reserve Supervisor

abergkamp@kvcc.edu

Jenni Chase
Reference Librarian
jchase1@kvcc.edu

Franki Hand
Library Services Supervisor
Arcadia Commons Campus
Culinary and Allied Health

 

fhand@kvcc.edu

undefined Mallory Heslinger
Reference Librarian
mheslinger@kvcc.edu

Jim Ratliff
Instructional Librarian

Arcadia Commons Campus
Culinary and Allied Health

 

jratliff@kvcc.edu

Mark Walters
Director of KVCC Libraries

mwalters@kvcc.edu

undefined

Nancy Young
Serials & Reference Supervisor
nyoung@kvcc.edu
Jackie Zito
Acquisitions Supervisor
jzito@kvcc.edu