Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Library Logo Kalamazoo Valley Home Library Home Library Search

Marketing Business Information: Library Article Databases

BUS 105 Marketing Resources. Arcadia Commons Campus Library selected web and print materials for conducting preliminary marketing research.

Find Magazine Articles

Search one of KVCC's Magazine Article databases

When searching General OneFile, use just one very broad term, click on Search, then let the subdivisions link help you focus your search.

Access ProQuest or OneFile on KVCC Libraries' Articles and Research Database page.

Subject Guide

Profile Photo
Jim Ratliff
Contact:
Arcadia Commons Campus Librarian

KVCC's Anna Whitten Hall

KVCC Business Databases

KVCC Library Business Databases

 

  • Business Insights Essentials  (InfoTrac):  Search this database to find detailed company and industry news and information including company profiles, brand information, rankings, investment reports, company histories, chronologies, and periodicals.
  • General Business File ASAP (InfoTrac):  Broker research reports, trade publications, newspapers, journals and company directory listings with full text and images.
  • Demographics Now: Find demographic information for your business, create sales leads/mailing lists, complete location analysis and analyze population trends