Skip to Main Content
Library Logo Kalamazoo Valley Home Library Home Library Search

Book Displays

Browse curated collections of library resources on a variety of topics. New displays added monthly.

                Female student holding book in the ACC Library.

Kalamazoo Valley Community College Library

 

 

Library Hours

 

Special Hours
Friday, August 5 Closed
Monday, September 5 Closed
Wednesday, November 23 8am - 5pm
Thursday, November 24- Sunday, November 27 Closed
Friday, December 23- Monday, January 3 Closed

Texas Township Campus

 Room 3210, Upper Level Library

 Room 8420, Lower Level Library

Arcadia Commons Campus

Room 321, Third Floor

Anna Whitten Hall

Sunday

Closed     Sunday Closed
Monday 8am-7pm     Monday 8am-5pm
Tuesday 8am-7pm     Tuesday 8am-5pm
Wednesday 8am-7pm     Wednesday 8am-5pm
Thursday 8am-7pm     Thursday 8am-5pm
Friday 8am-5pm     Friday 8am-5pm
Saturday Closed     Saturday Closed

Contact Us

Phone     (269) 488 - 4328
Email      libraries@kvcc.edu

Library Staff

Russ Barnes
Reference Librarian
rbarnes@kvcc.edu
Amy Brandt
Instructional Librarian
abrandt@kvcc.edu
 
Ashley Bergkamp
Circulation and Reserve Supervisor

abergkamp@kvcc.edu

Jenni Chase
Reference Librarian
jchase1@kvcc.edu

Franki Hand
Library Services Supervisor
Arcadia Commons Campus
Culinary and Allied Health

 

fhand@kvcc.edu

undefined Mallory Heslinger
Reference Librarian
mheslinger@kvcc.edu

Jim Ratliff
Instructional Librarian

Arcadia Commons Campus
Culinary and Allied Health

 

jratliff@kvcc.edu

Mark Walters
Director of KVCC Libraries

mwalters@kvcc.edu

undefined

Nancy Young
Serials & Reference Supervisor
nyoung@kvcc.edu
Jackie Zito
Acquisitions Supervisor
jzito@kvcc.edu