Skip to Main Content
Library Logo Kalamazoo Valley Home Library Home Library Search

Library Hours & Contacts

Library Hours

Day Texas Township  Arcadia Commons 
Monday 8am - 7pm 8am - 5pm
Tuesday 8am - 7pm 8am - 5pm
Wednesday 8am - 7pm 8am - 5pm
Thursday* 9:30am - 7pm 9:30am - 5pm
Friday 8am - 5pm 8am - 5pm
Saturday 10am - 2pm Closed
Sunday Closed

Closed

                Female student holding book in the ACC Library.
Special Hours
Thursday, January 5 College closed until 1pm for Staff Development
Saturday, January 7 Closed
Monday, January 16 Closed, Holiday
Monday, March 13 – Sunday, March 19

Open Monday - Friday 8am (9:30 on Thursday) - 5pm.

Closed Saturday for Spring Recess.

Contact the Libraries

Texas Township Campus

Arcadia Commons Campus

Room 3210/8420

6767 W. O Ave

Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Room 321

202 N. Rose St

Kalamazoo, MI 49007

269.488.4328 269.373.7848
libraries@kvcc.edu libraries@kvcc.edu

Library Staff

Russ Barnes
Reference Librarian
rbarnes@kvcc.edu
Amy Brandt
Instructional Librarian
abrandt@kvcc.edu
 
Ashley Bergkamp
Circulation and Reserve Supervisor

abergkamp@kvcc.edu

Jenni Chase
Reference Librarian
jchase1@kvcc.edu

Franki Hand
Library Services Supervisor
Arcadia Commons Campus
Culinary and Allied Health

 

fhand@kvcc.edu

undefined Mallory Heslinger
Reference Librarian
mheslinger@kvcc.edu

Jim Ratliff
Instructional Librarian

Arcadia Commons Campus
Culinary and Allied Health

 

jratliff@kvcc.edu

Mark Walters
Director of KVCC Libraries

mwalters@kvcc.edu

undefined

Nancy Young
Serials & Reference Supervisor
nyoung@kvcc.edu
Jackie Zito
Acquisitions Supervisor
jzito@kvcc.edu